How to be Saved.
Today is Tuesday March 26, 2019
How to be Saved.
Back to Top
A Christ Centered Video Ministry

Broadcast Schedule
Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
Regular Broadcast Times - CST/CDT
 Sunday School ............10:00 a.m.
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday Evening ...........6:00 p.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Summer Campmeeting - CDT
Sunday Campmeeting
 Sunday August 11, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Campmeeting
 Monday August 12, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Campmeeting
 Tuesday August 13, 2019
 Tuesday Morning ..........10:00 a.m.
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Campmeeting
 Wednesday August 14, 2019
 Wednesday Morning ........10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Campmeeting
 Thursday August 15, 2019
 Thursday Morning .........10:00 a.m.
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.

Friday Campmeeting
 Friday August 16, 2019
 Friday Morning ...........10:00 a.m.
 Friday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Shady Acres Baptist Church
Houston, TX
2019 Mission Conference - CDT
Sunday Mision Conference
 Sunday October 13, 2019
 Sunday Morning ...........11:00 a.m.
 Sunday evening ...........6:00 p.m.

Monday Mision Conference
 Monday October 14, 2019
 Monday Evening ...........7:00 p.m.

Tuesday Mision Conference
 Tuesday October 15, 2019
 Tuesday Evening ..........7:00 p.m.

Wednesday Mision Conference
 Wednesday October 16, 2019
 Wednesday Evening ........7:00 p.m.

Thursday Mision Conference
 Thursday October 17, 2019
 Thursday Evening .........7:00 p.m.
 
 
Times are Central Standard/Daylight Time
 
 
Live Broadcast
Shady Acres, Houston, TX Prepare to Meet Thy God
Being Filled with The Holy Spirit
How to Put on The Whole Armor
Consider
making a small donation to help with website cost if it has been a help to you.
Click to view video
Click to view video
Click to view video
John 17

STANDING AGAINST ERROR
Click to Access All Archives

Recent Video Archive Files
Shady Acres Baptist Church ~ Houston, TX
March Services
03-24-19 Sunday School
Neh 1
Bro Sam Perez.................

03-24-19 Sunday Morning
How To Get Rid Of Your Sin
Bro Dan Meaders...............

03-24-19 Sunday Evening
To Enter The Promised Land
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-20-19 Wednesday Evening
Being Deceived
Bro Nathan Cox................

03-17-19 Sunday School
Ezra 7
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-17-19 Sunday Morning
The Dangers Of A False Profession Of Faith
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-17-19 Sunday Evening
O Give Thanks
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-13-19 Wednesday Evening
Sing Unto The Lord
Bro Nathan Cox................

03-10-19 Sunday Morning
The Work Of God
Bro Brian Green...............

03-10-19 Sunday Evening
What Will It Take For You To Forsake
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-03-19 Sunday Morning
Now Is The Time
Pastor Danny Farley...........

03-03-19 Sunday Evening
Praise Him
Pastor Danny Farley...........

February Services
02-27-19 Wednesday Evening
Do Something With Your Ability
Pastor Danny Farley...........

02-24-19 Sunday School
John 21
Bro John Willhoite............

02-24-19 Sunday Morning
Don't Forget God
Bro Brian Green...............

02-24-19 Sunday Evening
The Identity Crisis
Bro David Lindsey.............

02-20-19 Wednesday Evening
Yield Yourself To Christ
Bro Nathan Cox................
Click to Access All Archives

"Prepare to Meet Thy God" Amos 4:12


Locations of Site Visitors